Онлайн казино Вавада предлагает широкий выбор азартных игр, включая слоты, рулетку, покер и многие другие. Пользователи могут играть в эти игры на своих компьютерах или мобильных устройствах, подключенных к интернету.

2012 Camp Stewart Jr. National Polocrosse Team Announced

With polocrosse becoming very popular this summer at camp, I am excited to announce that the 2012 National Polocrosse Tournament will be held right here in Hunt, Texas at Camp Waldemar. Everyone in the area is anxiously getting ready for the tournament. Between Heart O’ the Hills and Camp Stewart, we had a lot of really talented polocrosse players. Six of those campers will be representing Camp Stewart as our junior team at Nationals. The 2012 Camp Stewart Junior National Polocrosse Team is:

Shannon Klein
Taylor Cohen
Seton Uhlhorn
Jessica Stevens
Nathan Jackson
William Morris

Seton shooting a goal this summer at the Camp Stewart/Heart polocrosse game.

These campers will spend the weekend competing against other junior teams from all across the nation with a belt buckle up for grabs. They will play four games over a three day period. Anyone wishing to come watch and cheer them on is welcome! In addition to our Junior team, Camp Stewart will also have A, C, and D grade teams with lots of familiar faces (like me!).

The tournament will be October 5-7 at Camp Waldemar in Hunt, Texas. There will be players from all over the United States as well as some of the best players from all over the world. There will be lots of exciting action happening at the field including vendors and great concessions. It’s a fun weekend for any camp family to attend. The event is free for spectators. If you would like additional information about the tournament you can visit the American Polocrosse Assocation (APA) National’s page!

Love from “The Heart”
<3 Meghan

About the Author

Jane Ragsdale

Facebook Twitter

Jane Ragsdale (Mrs. Dick Howell) is the director of Heart O’ the Hills. She was a Heart camper and counselor, and served as program director from 1978-87. She has been one of the owners since 1976, and director since 1988.

Leave a Comment